9/28 Meetup times:

Pacific Time (US) – 5:30p

Central Time (US) – 7:30p

Eastern Time (US) – 8:30p

Indian Standard TimeSeptember 29, 6:00a

South AfricaSeptember 29, 2:30a

East AfricaSeptember 29, 3:30a

Sydney, AustraliaSeptember 29, 10:30a

Malaysia, Kuala LumpurSeptember 29, 8:30a

Beforehand, have an understanding of:

(based on Todd Lammle’s CCNA Complete Study Guide)

Agenda:

  • Poll the group to see if there is a topic(s) a large majority have questions about (regarding Chapter 1)
  • Dive into any problem areas discovered from the poll (open discussion with the group)
  • Work through practice questions together

Meeting details (via BlueJeans):

Meeting URL
bit.ly/GiftedBlueJeans

Meeting ID
664 229 851

Want to dial in from a phone?

Dial one of the following numbers:
+1.408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
(SEE ALL NUMBERS)

Enter the meeting ID and passcode followed by #