10/05 Meetup times:

Pacific Time (US) – 5:30p

Central Time (US) – 7:30p

Eastern Time (US) – 8:30p

Caracas, Venezuela – 8:30p

Indian Standard TimeOctober 6, 6:00a

South AfricaOctober 6, 2:30a

East AfricaOctober 6, 3:30a

Sydney, AustraliaOctober 6, 10:30a

Malaysia, Kuala LumpurOctober 6, 8:30a

Beforehand, have an understanding of:

(based on Todd Lammle’s CCNA Complete Study Guide)

Agenda:

  • Work through practice questions together
  • Open the floor for questions (regarding Chapter 4)
  • Dive into questions presented by the group (open discussion with the group)
  • Discuss the topics to be covered for the next meetup

 

Meeting details (via BlueJeans):

Meeting URL
GL.FYI/BlueJeans

Meeting ID
664 229 851

Want to dial in from a phone?

Dial one of the following numbers:
+1.408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
(SEE ALL NUMBERS)

Enter the meeting ID and passcode followed by #