Tuesday, NOV 19

(NOV 20 – Internationally)

Agenda

  • You started working for a new company
  • Network documentation and diagrams are extremely out of date
  • The new company would like you to create a network diagram ASAP
  • You have your work computer and the IP Address for 1 of the switches on the network
  • What do you do?
  • I literally was caught in such a situation – let’s walk through it

FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH (to get notified)

Stream Timings (various locations):

Pacific Time (US) – 4:00p

Central Time (US) – 6:00p

Eastern Time (US) – 7:00p

Caracas, Venezuela – 7:00p

Indian Standard TimeNovember 20, 4:30a

South AfricaNovember 20, 1:00a

East AfricaNovember 20, 2:00a

Sydney, AustraliaNovember 20, 10:00a

Malaysia, Kuala LumpurNovember 20, 7:00a